Lohrs – Lohrs III (2017)

Artist: Lohrs
Album: Lohrs III
Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock

01. Start Another Revolution
02. Up to You
03. I’ll Bring It to You
04. Hey Now
05. Get There from Here
06. Run Away
07. Everything I Want
08. Take It from Me
09. This One Alive
10. Blame It on the Rain


Download album in 192-320 kbps

Lohrs – Lohrs III (2017)

From UseNet (more 39 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access
Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD

If you are the copyright of this material, please let us know in the mail burinnava@gmail.com. We will remove all content within 2-5 hour

Leave a Reply