It’s been sometime since we’ve heard from Finnish progressive rock band Trusties, seven years actually. Apparently they’ve been busy working on Untouchable, a concept album, a psychological thriller, about Arthur the Martyr, a seemingly normal kid planning a mass murder. The story take place not so much in normal reality but the fantasy world of the protagonist. See the story teaser at the end of the review and following the music video for more details.

1. Arrival from Within 2:14
2. Slave of the Song 3:29
3. Quicksand 2:45
4. Loner in the Lone


Rising only a few years from Suffolk, England, Renegade Twelve is a young modern heavy metal band. The five piece band cites some diverse influences such as Iron Maiden, Metallica, Killswitch Engage, Pantera, Slash and Alter Bridge. From that we deduce one thing, Renegade Twelve is bringing a mixture classic and modern melodic hard rock and heavy metal.

Confess -Haunters 2017

Here you can check out the cover and track list for the Swedish rock band Confess new album “Haunters”, which is released on 1st March.

1. Irony
2. Strange kind of affection
3. Stand our ground
4. We are the rats
5. Haunting you
6. Talia
7. How could I let you go
8. Animal attraction
9. I won’t die
10. Lady of night
11. Tonight
12. Let the show go on
13. Eye To Eye (Tevin campbell cover)
14. Vittring (Magnus Uggla cover)
Kanske gillar du:

VICTORY – Two Years And A Few Beers Later (2 CD) 2016

Recorded during the past two years “Two Years..” proofs their powerful performance and sees them still at full steam. Containing nearly most all their classics like “Checks In The Mail”, “Feel The Fire” or “Hungry Hearts” this 2 CD set is a tour de force of classic German hard rock.

CD 1:
1. Are You Ready
2. Take The Pace
3. Speak Up
4. More And More
5. Burn Down The City
6. Hungry Hearts
7. Power Strikes The Earth
8. Temples Of Gold
9. Hero
10. Never Satisfied
11. Don’t T

Chickenfoot – The Best + Live 2017

The March 17 release Chickenfoot album “The Best + Live,” which among other things will include the brand new song “Divine Termination”.

CD1: Best Of
1. Divine Termination
2. Soap On A Rope
3. Sexy Little Thing
4. Oh Yeah
5. Get It Up
6. Future In The Past
7. Big Foot
8. Different Devil
9. Lighten Up
10. Dubai Blues
11. Something Going
Bonus Live Tracks:
12. Highway Star
13. Bad Motor Scooter
14. My Generation

CD 2: Live
1. Avenida Revolution
2. Sexy Little Thing
3. Soap On A Rop

Guns N’ Roses – Live In South America ’91-’93, 5 CD, 2016

Guns’n’Roses were at the peak of their success and notoriety when they embarked on their USE YOUR ILLUSION world tour in January 1991. One of the longest concert tours in rock history, it took in 194 shows in 27 countries, drawing to a close in July 1993.

Cd1+2: Maracana Stadium, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil, January 23rd 1991: Pretty Tied Up
02 Mr. Brownstone
03 I Was Only Joking (intro)
04 Night Train
05 Godfather Theme
06 Double Talkin’ Jive
07 Welcome To The Jungle
08 Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
09 Drum Solo
10 You Could Be Mine
11 Civil War
12 Guitar Solo
13 Bad Apples
14 It’s So Easy
15 Rocket Queen
16 Sweet Child O’mine
17 Estranged
18 Paradise City


Boston – Once More Than A Feeling 2016

Centered on guitarist, keyboardist, songwriter, and producer Tom Scholz, the band is a staple of classic rock radio playlists. Boston’s best-known works include the songs ,,More Than A Feeling”, ,,Peace Of Mind”, ,,Foreplay/Long Time”

01 Applause/microphone Check
02 Rock And Roll Band
03 Peace Of Mind
04 It’s Been Such A Long Time – Interlude
05 Don’t Look Back
06 More Than A Feeling
07 Monologue: Good To Be Home
08 Amanda
09 We’re Ready
10 Cool The Engines
11 My Destination

01 To Be A Man
02 I Think I Lik

Rush – 2112 – 40th Anniversary 2016

Rush marks the 40th anniversary of their classic 1976 concept album 2112 with a deluxe reissue that features covers by Foo Fighters’ Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins, Alice In Chains, Billy Talent, and others. The hefty box set also includes a number of rare, live, and previously unreleased tracks as well as a DVD featuring a newly restored vintage 1976 Rush concert recorded at the Capitol Theatre in Passaic, New Jersey. The inclusion of five contemporary covers makes 2112 – 40th a more interesting release than your typical box set.

01 Overture
02 Ii. The Temples Of Syrinx
03 Iii. Discovery
04 Iv. Present

David Neil Cline – Flying In A Cloud Of Controversy 2016

Rock It Up Records, in collaboration with his family, are rereleasing “Flying In A Cloud of Controversy” as a “Legacy Edition”, a strictly limited collector’s item of 300 hand-numbered copies, to make sure his final words will reach more people and fans of his music! In addition to the full 2011 album, it’s also packed with 2 bonus tracks that previously never made it to an official release and 3 classic gems from David’s back catalogue.Basically everything you need to get to know Dave! “Flying In A Cloud Of Controversy – Legacy Edition” feat. 19 tracks and over 75 min offers pure Hard Rock. Recommend for fans of TRIUMPH, Y&T, HEAVEN & EARTH, MSG, URIAH HEEP & SCORPIONS.

01 Going Postal
02 Conspiracy
03 False Judgment

Various – When The Sky Comes Looking For You 2016

Experience, standards, passion and rock’n’roll… rock, metal and rock’n’roll are the passion and purpose of life at UDR.

01 When The Sky Comes Looking For You – Motorhead
02 Blind To Your Misery – Barb Wire Dolls
03 Days Of Rock’n’roll – Europe
04 Big Mouth – Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons
05 Killing Me – Blackrain
06 Sweet Obsession – Bonfire
07 Beware The Children – The Scintilla Project
08 Pain – Budderside
09 Apocalypse Rider – Mike Lepond’s Silent Assassins

1 2 3 57