Cheap Trick – We’re All Alright! (Japanese Edition+2 bonus) 2017

Year: 2017
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. You Got It Going On (03:11)
02. Long Time Coming (03:12)
03. Nowhere (02:45)
04. Radio Lover (02:47)
05. Lolita (03:17)
06. Brand New Name On An Old Tattoo (03:33)
07. Floating Down (03:49)
08. She’s Alright (03:40)
09. Listen To Me (03:14)
10. The Rest Of My Life (04:19)
11. Blackberry Way (03:14)
12. Like A Fly (03:23)
13. If You Still Want My Love (04:24)
14. When I Wake Up Tomorrow (Live) (Japanese bonus track) (03:39)
15. The In Crowd (Live) (Japanese bonus track) (04:46)


The Third Power – Believe (1970) [Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

Artist: The Third Power  Title Of Album: Believe  Year Of Release: 1970  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock / Psychedelic Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Class Status Vinyl: VG+  Size: 1.47 Gb


A1 Gettin’ Together
A2 Feel So Lonely
A3 Passed By
A4 Lost In A Daydream
A5 Persecution

B1 Comin’ Home
B2 Won’t Beg Any More
B3 Crystalline Chandelier
B4 Like Me Love Me


Jem Targal – bass, lead vocals
Drew Abbott – guitars, vocals

RATT – Out Of The Cellar [Rock Candy remastered] 2014

Ratt emerged from the early-’80s pop-metal scene combining the prevalent Van Halen and Aerosmith elements with the staccato guitar-picking style of Judas Priest. After a well-received, self-titled independent EP, the band signed with Atlantic Records in 1984 and recorded what would be its most successful album, Out of the Cellar. Scoring a huge radio and MTV hit with “Round and Round,” the record was very consistent and also spawned minor hits with “Wanted Man,” “Back for More,” and the excellent “I’m Insane.”

01 – Wanted Man
02 – You’re In Trouble
03 – Round And Round
04 – In Your Direction
05 – She Wants Money
06 – Lack Of Communication

Akoustic Stone – Nuvem Sonora (2017)

Do you feel the sound, all over the place? It feels so good that I just cannot wait There’s an intimation for the revolution To blow your bored lifestyle out to the sky!

01. Breakdown
02. The Great Mama
03. One Way Ticket Trip
04. They Are Gone
05. Brave Son
06. GodВґs Tears
07. Wait for Her to Sleep
08. Nuvem Sonora
09. The Last Sunburn
10. The Marvelous Town of the Sacred Lymph
11. Leave It All Behind
12. Intro for the Cage
13. To Be Happy
14. Small Star
15. S

The Buzzos – Take it like a man 2017

From Spain, The Buzzos is a rock band formed in 2002 by five passionate fans of electricity, sweat and devastating fetishes as MC5, Mötley Crüe, Kiss, The Stooges and Aerosmith.

1.Hot Glue 03:54
2.Sweet Daze 04:50
3.Get the action 04:22
4.Gimme the rock´n´roll 04:20
5.Deep & dry 04:41
6.Lonely boy 05:38
7.The evil one 03:11
8.Burnin´desire 05:18
9.B.I.T.T.E.R. 04:29
10.The same as me 04:26


Bullfrog – Second Wind (1980) [Reissue 2012] Lossless

Artist: Bullfrog  Title Of Album: Bullfrog  Year Of Release: 1980 / 2012  Country: Germany  Genre: Heavy Prog / Krautrock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Size: 523 Mb


01 – G-Town Madhouse
02 – Don’t Think Of Tomorrow
03 – I Don’t Care
04 – Baja ”C”
05 – Wake Up
06 – Shit Goddamn
07 – Step On The Gas
08 – Dreamer
09 – All I Know
Bonus Tracks:
10. Teenage Suicide
11. Little Queenie
12. Let’s Get Loaded
13. It’s Up To You
14. It’s All Over Now

Line-up / Musicians:

– Gerd Hoch / lead vocals
– Harald Kaltenec

Death Valley Knights – Valhalla Vintage (EP) (2017)

DVK are so very tight, playing a bruising rendition of traditional metal that appeals to all Judas Priest acolytes – Metal Hammer

DVK appear to combine the power of traditional metal with contemporary sensibilities, blending razor sharp solos with big riffs and even bigger choruses – Zero Tolerance

01. Valhalla Vintage
02. Be the Grizzly
03. Legacy
04. Taste Of The Kill
05. Shut Up and Drink


Shortwave – Living On Mars 2017

4 piece rock band based in Leamington Spa. Current members are: Ian Larsson (guitar and vocals), Charlie Mathews (guitar and backing vocals), Freddie Larkins (drums) and Joe Blake (bass). Previous bassist Oscar North-Concar has spent the year in Japan but should be returning soon.

01. Getting Late 05:00
02. The Viper 05:34
03. Juliet 03:37
04. Searching 03:05
05. Viking 05:00
06. I Don’t Really Know You 03:06
07. Livin’ On Mars 05:20


LIONHEART – Hot Tonight [Rock Candy remastered] 2012

Lionheart’s “Hot Tonight” is a cult classic, for years out of print and never officially released on CD until this Rock Candy Records remaster.

Most songs on this album open on staccato keyboards (and I love this) in a pure mid-80s AOR fashion, followed by a pumping rhythm section, sharp guitars, and the melodic, clean vocals plenty of harmonies.

01 – Wait For The Night
02 – Hot Tonight
03 – Die For Love
04 – Tower Of Silver
05 – Don’t Look Back In Anger
06 – Nightmare
07 – Living In A Dream
08 – Another Crazy Dream
09 – Dangerous Dream

Chad Brown – lead vocals
Dennis Stratton – guitars, backing vocals

James Banda – Maluco Maluco Maluco 2017

Brazil, James Banda has seven years of road rocknroll playing with much spontaneity and ownership. The band seeks to perform efficient fusions of good old rocknroll with regional rhythms and labo B songs of mpb and brega. In 2009 he recorded the album “Dentro da Moranga” with 10 tracks and versions of Almir Sater and Oswaldo Montenegro. He is finalizing the recording in dvd of the tribute to the great idol and inspiration Raul Seixas.

01. Alcapone (4:10)
02. Capim Guiné (3:33)
03. Como Vovó Já Dizia (3:38)
04. Metamorfose Ambulante (5:33)
05. Novo Aeon (2:51)

Cold Roses – Escape to Anywhere 2017

YEAR : 2017
GENRE : Hard Rock

01.Read Your Mind (3:42)
02.Like You Could Always Do (3:51)
03.Staying Alive Ain’t Easy (3:47)
04.Divine Lorraine (4:24)
05.Words Without Speaking (4:11)
06.No Silence in the City (3:24)
07.Next to You (3:14)
08.Escape to Anywhere (4:44)
09.Leave You Alone (4:03)
10.Tired of Losing You (3:22)
11.Together (3:39)
12.There May Come a Time (2:34)


Black Sabbath – Mob Rules ( Japanese Deluxe Edition 2CD) 1981

Mob Rules is the tenth studio album of the British rock band Black Sabbath, released in 1981, following the successful Heaven and Hell. The CD took the 29th place on the US Billboard 200 chart .

CD 1
01. Turn Up The Night
02. Voodoo
03. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
04. E5150
05. The Mob Rules
06. Country Girl
07. Slipping Away
08. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
09. Over And Over
10. Die Young (Live)
11. The Mob Rules (Original Demo version)

CD 2
01. E5150

1 2 3 1,219