Bullfrog – Second Wind (1980) [Reissue 2012] Lossless

Artist: Bullfrog  Title Of Album: Bullfrog  Year Of Release: 1980 / 2012  Country: Germany  Genre: Heavy Prog / Krautrock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Size: 523 Mb


01 – G-Town Madhouse
02 – Don’t Think Of Tomorrow
03 – I Don’t Care
04 – Baja ”C”
05 – Wake Up
06 – Shit Goddamn
07 – Step On The Gas
08 – Dreamer
09 – All I Know
Bonus Tracks:
10. Teenage Suicide
11. Little Queenie
12. Let’s Get Loaded
13. It’s Up To You
14. It’s All Over Now

Line-up / Musicians:

– Gerd Hoch / lead vocals
– Harald Kaltenec

Karibow – From Here to the Impossible (2017)

Karibow is a German progressive rock band that combines essential elements of the Neo-Prog with the compositional characteristics of Adult Orientated Rock (AOR). Karibov’s music is characterized by clear melodic lines, rhythmically complex arrangements and epic, sometimes futuristic lyrics. Musical kinship consists of bands like Saga, Marillion and Toto.

1. Here
2. My Time of Your Life
3. Passion
4. Never Last
5. Lost Peace
6. A Crescent Man
7. Requiem
8. Inside You
9. System of a Dream
10. Black Air
11. The Impossible

Chicago – The Studio Albums 1979-2008 [10CD Box Set] (2015)

ountry: USA
Genre: Jazz Rock, Prog Rock , AOR
Year: 2015


1979 Chicago 13
01 Street Player
02 Mama Take
03 Must Have Been Crazy
04 Window Dreamin’
05 Paradise Alley
06 Aloha Mama
07 Reruns
08 Loser With A Broken Heart
09 Life Is What It Is
10 Run Away
Bonus Selection
11 Closer To You
12 Street Player (Alternate Mix)

1980 Chicago 14
01 Manipulation
02 Upon Arrival
03 Song For You
04 Where Did The Lovin’ Go
05 Birthday Boy
06 Hold On

Cihan Tanrıverdi – Mayranuş (2017)

At the age of 9, he met the guitar. He has developed himself up to the university and has learned a lot about music and life from friends, friends and older brothers around him. He continues his education of electric guitar at Kocaeli University Fine Arts Faculty Modern Music Department. He has been involved in album recordings and stage performances of many artists until the present day. His first album, Mayan, will be published soon with Kalan Music label.

01. Gece
02. A

Marillion – Misplaced Childhood (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

This is the CD/Bluray version of a brand new (2017) Stereo & 5.1 Remaster of Marillion’s 1985 album Misplaced Childhood.

Disc one features the complete remastered album. Discs two and three contain a live concert recorded Live at the Muziekcentrum Vredenburg in the city of Utrecht in October 1985. The performance includes the entire Misplaced Childhood album along with several songs from the band’s earlier albums, like “Script For A Jester’s Tear” and “Fugazi.” All of the live recordings are previously unreleased except for “Chelsea Monday,” which was the B-side to

Lazarus Taxon – The Dragonfly Effect (2017)

Lazarus Taxon’s music currently mixes sounds from diverses genres such as classic rock, progressive, hard rock , new wave and many others. The band is heavily influenced by Pink Floyd, Marillion, Queen, Duran Duran, Rush, The Cult, Muse, among others.

01. Blue Kind (4:48)
02. Daylight (4:15)
03. Sunrise (3:44)
04. Another Man’s Shoes (4:03)
05. Lazarus Taxon (6:20)
06. Winter Is Coming (5:41)
07. The World Is A Strange Place To Live (4

Paradise – Dawn Of Paradise 2017

Dawn of Paradise is a rock opera by the Portland band Paradise. The double album was produced by Ron Nevison who engineered Quadrophenia, Physical Graffiti, Bad Company, UFO and so many more…

1. Son Of Man
2. Boy And A Rhyme
3. Discovery
4. The Proof
5. E Pluribus Unum
6. Mother’s Lament
7. The Odyssey
8. Theme And Variation
9. Resolution

Tamar Berk – Keyboards, Vocals, Songwriter
Steven Denekas – Guitar, Vocals, Songwriter
Thom Sullivan – Drums, Percussion
Allen Hunter – Bass


Nexus – En El Comienzo Del Topos Uranos (2017)

Artist: Nexus
Album: En El Comienzo Del Topos Uranos
Genre: Progressive Rock / Symphonic Prog
Country: Argentina

01. El ultimo dia (6:17)
02. La casa del invierno (5:19)
03. Un cristal bajo el agua (7:45)
04. En el tercer planeta (4:48)
05. Huellas (2:50)
06. Soplo de vida (9:17)

Bonus Tracks:
07. El color que cayo del cielo (7:03)
08. Heliotropo (5:28)
09. Los sacerdotes malignos (7:24)

– Carlos Lucena / guitars

Embryo – Steig Aus (1973) [Vinyl Rip 24/192] Lossless

Artist: Embryo  Title Of Album: Steig Aus  Year Of Release: 1973  Country: Germany  Genre: Acid Heavy Kraut / Ethno Prog Fusion  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Class Status Vinyl: Ex  Size: 1.55 Gb


A1. Radio Marrakesch/Orient-Express – 9:47
A2. Dreaming Girls – 10:26

B1. Call – 17:23 including:
A. Call (part 1)
B. Organ Walk
C. Marimba Village
D. Clouds
E. Call (part 2)


– Roman Bunka – guitar
– Christian Burchard – d

Pi Mezon – A Lone (2017)

Country: Finland Recorded at TURE Studios, Eden Fortress and Pete’s Mansion by Ilja Koslonen, Ville Kuronen & Petri Tarvainen Mixed and mastered at TURE Studios by.

01. Corruption
02. Dying
03. Alone
04. You Waste My Time
05. Myopic
06. Failed Light
07. Spider Feet
08. Lost Hope
09. Moths to the Flame
10. In Silent Reproach
11. Alienation


Cosmograf – The Hay-Man Dreams (2017)

A retrospective album in both theme and style, Robin Armstrong’s 6th album harks back to the sound and feel of the classic prog era fused with the raw energy and darkness of a rock behemoth. The 6 track album is measured at a single LP length and instrumentally delivers the vintage sound of guitar, bass and drums with a sprinkling of classic keyboards.

01. Tethered and Bound
02. Trouble in the Forest
03. The Motorway
04. Cut the Corn
05. Melancholy Death of a Gamekeeper
06. Hay-Man

Continue reading »

Sube – Etereopuerto (2017)

“Etereopuerto” is the first LP of the national band SUBE. The disc was recorded in the Studies of the South by Juan Pablo Quezada (Prabha), Diego Fernandez, Santiago Corvalán and Diego Betancourt. The mixing and mastering took place in Sonic Sanctuary by Juan Pablo Quezada (Prabha).

01. Alma 04:22
02. El Barco 04:25
03. Caliz 06:59
04. Dema 04:50
05. Me Visitan 04:26
06. Mora 03:59
07. Renacer 04:13
08. Psicomagia 03:28
09. Etereopuerto 09:49
10. Llamado 00:43

Amanda Mura (Vocals, Piano)
Martin Semler (Drums)
Elías Armijo

1 2 3 388